Megs1032: Respect, honesty, and loyalty please
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Orlando, Pennsylvania
32 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
Megs1032 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Meg
My entire life is chaos because I can never sit still! I love music of all kinds! Kind of comes with the territory of having a music education degree! I've played sports my entire life and love watching just about all of them! I come from a large family and love every single one of them with all my heart! Without my friends or my family I wouldn't be the woman I am today! I am an open book and always love new inquiries! I have a very strong attraction towards tattoos...I have some of my own and plan on getting more in the near future. Please no games so exhausted of it. Over men playing games if you want something go for it don't do the no calling or texting bs. Also I recently started a new theater production company and life can be crazy at times. I get to finally follow my dreams and let people live theirs.

I'm ready for an adventure...ready for my partner in crime.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I enjoy having a great time! A first date for me is not sitting in a quiet restaurant it's going out and being ourselves and having fun! Take me on an adventure!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Megs1032 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 48.