SassyDance67: Me & My Big Baby Blue's..!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Heber springs, Arkansas
50 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
SassyDance67 wants to date but nothing serious.
Masters Degree
Human Resources

Just Me..!

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am an old fashion southern girl with city ways. I love to experience life. Life is too short to take it slow. I am a free spirit, who loves life, family and friends, sports, traveling, playing with my little dog, music, singing, painting, and etc.
I am loyal to whoever I am seeing & I would like to find the same in someone else.

I am looking for a gentleman... Who is kind, compassionate, and selfless. A man with good Christian & family values.
Would love to get to know you.. form a Best Friendship first, then if the passion & chemistry is there.. maybe a relationship next...

If you are older than your 50's..then I'm not interested..for many reasons, but wish you the best.

Look forward to speaking with you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date should be fun with no pressure! Let's go out and have fun with alot of laughs! See you soon...!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to SassyDance67 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States