latrese618: im looking for a mature honest person
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lancaster, California
42 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Black, Gemini
latrese618 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets Dog  

About Latrese
I'm a very fun person, I enjoy life and love laughing. I'm looking for a really good friend a close friend. someone. I could talk to and spend time with. NO QUICKIES. I'm not here for that. If you stop by and would like to meet me leave me a messag. Its good you like what you see, but I'm very turned off by people who just talk about what they would love to do to me sexually. I want someone who is willing to take the time out to get to know me, spend time with me, conversation, and not about sex, I have ran across 2 stalkers on this site, please don't stalk me, be a gentleman, have patients I like to get to know you, not sex you

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Long walk in the park, conversating, picnic basket and some wine

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to latrese618 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 54.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke