strongforu007: looking for that one in a million
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Sherman oaks, California
41 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
strongforu007 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a fun person to be around. I'm a God fearing man. I do volunteer work for my church. I love my job and like hanging out with my friends. My family lives all around the country so I like to go visit them when I can. I love going to movies or comedy shows. Like to go see concerts or plays. I love summer, the car shows when they are in town. The beach is the best part of California, sand between your toes, water crashing on your feet as you walk the beach, or just laying in the sun relaxing. I believe in health I want to be around for a while. I would also like to take a trip around the world, to see what the other side of the world is like. So I'm saving for that, hopefully I can take someone with me.I enjoy cooking, it relaxes me. I wear my heart on my sleeve which is good and bad. I open doors and respect women, that was just the way I was raised. I want a women who is happy in their own skin. They say behind every great man theirs a great women i feel like i need my great women to be complete. Not Sure what else to add, but I'm always trying to improve myself to be a better person for my world and the world around me. I believe we were all put on this earth for a purpose _ mine is to try to change the world for the better.
_For work I own my own businesses and work part time a Chipotle. I also go to school to learn more. To me knowledge is power.
I like most of Stephen Kings books
I like books on how to do
The Bible has a lot of good information
I love all kinds of movies even some of the B movies
a few favs would be Braveheart, The Harry potter movies, and many more just ask:)
Hip Hop
80's bands
Some Opera
Easy listening

I like to try new food when I can

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date coffee or drinks, a walk on the beach or in a park, ice cream or yogurt anywhere to get to know each other, the second date u will have to wait and see...

Mail Settings
To send a message to strongforu007 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 44.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married