dano: looking for well rounded and grounded
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Milton frwtr, Oregon
46 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
dano is looking for a relationship.
High school
constuction/truck driver

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Other  

About Me
I enjoy fishing, outdoors,snowmobiling,hunting,country living. I have three beutifull kids I enjoy doing lots with them. I have goals of early retierment. would love to find someone who likes the ocean, seafood, cathing thier own dinner on occaion.I enjoy country music, christain,blues,clasical,some pop and a little metal.I'm the type of person that can buy a piece of junk and turn it into proffit. I like doing all thing in life at my own speed. I feel that people as a whole are in to big of a hurry to die and not enjoy life. I can do without facebook and all that stuff give me a fishing pole, a quiet mountain meadow, a beutiful mountain stream thats were life should begin.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think the first date would and should be like the last; Opening doors for the ladies oferring to pay for things and realizing that she needs to feel like she is able to do these thing for her self to. Just letting her be her self.