Hart63303: I made headlines once.
Smokes Often with Average body type
Saintcharles, Missouri
37 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
Hart63303 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Let's see...
I like all the usual stuff. Going to a good show, getting a beer with friends, biking, motorcycles, float trips, road trips, Florida beaches, the casino every now and again, the wineries, walking my new puppy Asher. I like tattoos I (have a few) being outdoors, any kind of festival, the flea market, anything outdoors really.
I manager for a local company here in St. Louis, and plan to be there for a while. It's a good company, and they seem to like me so I'm gonna go with that for a while.
I'm looking to hang out, get a beer, or any of the things I've listed above.
I don't have the chat feature so I'm not ignoring anyone.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets go to a very public place like the mall and eat vanilla pudding out of a mayonnaise jar and see what kind of looks we get.
***If your just looking for attention, ignore me its getting VERY OLD VERY QUICKLY!!!***
I'm looking for someone to spend time with not chat or flirt with online.