FascinatingOne: ....Life is a playground! Who wants to play? :)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
El cajon, California
40 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Buddhist
Hispanic, Libra
FascinatingOne is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Club Kid
Substitute Teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hi there. I am a kind, romantic person. I am a Libra lol which means I'm a people pleaser. I am looking to find someone who is outgoing, social likes to have fun all with a positive attitude. I like going to concerts and listening to live music. I enjoy the nightlife so i would like someone who doesn't like to stay at home much. I am always open to new fun things to do. Of course nothing is more fun than snuggling at home and watchin a scary movie too. I am ambitious and aspire to own my own buisness someday. I would also like to travel in the near future.East Coast sounds exciting! Anything else you want to know...just ask lol. :) (Please fake people need not apply! Grow up!)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A simple thing like getting together for frozen yogurt,tea or drinks. This is a classic but im always open to different ideas. A stroll down a cultural part of town? Paint some pottery? Picnic in a park? Open mic night?