LovelyLove06: Let's see where this takes us!
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Ashland, Kentucky
29 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
LovelyLove06 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Customer Service

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm more of a home-body so I like to watch movies, reading or doing art. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. I have no kids right now but I do have a dog and he is pretty much a baby. I do like going out with my friends on the weekends. Really doesn't matter what we do we always have fun. I'm full of goals and dreams. I want to travel, I want a family of my own someday, I want to get my Master's degree in Art Therapy and Counseling. Those are some of the big ones. I'm sort of a shy person but once you get to know me i'm the loud funny one. I am a bigger girl (but trying to get healthy) so sometimes I get nervous around guys because I do not know how they will react but i'm full of love and joy. I honestly just love music anything and everything and pretty much the same with movies. If you might want to talk don't hesitate to contact me. I am here to find someone and not for a fling or anything of that nature so i hope i find someone who wants the same things as me. I want someone who is not going to cheat or treat me like crap. Also, I'm not looking to be added to your list of girls. If you seriously can't live without having the attention of just one girl than please... i beg you please don't message me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Honestly I'm really bad at this kind of thing, but i believe we should meet in a coffee shop or low key restaurant to get to know each other better and if we hit it off then we can plan a first date together.