Geoff1414: Normal is Overrated.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
New westminister, British Columbia
29 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Geoff1414 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Night Owl
Security / Towing

Friends Wedding.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me

So I have been on and off this site a few times, but it seems once you sigtrying toou never can quite get away from it ha. Anyways recently moved to New West, so anyone in area feel free to message. I am originally from Maple Ridge and happen to spend a decent amount of time out that way seeing as my close family and a lot of my friends still live out that way. My friends are pretty much my family so hopefully you the same way. I've been on here before looking for a relationship but really in my opinion things just kinda happen so I'm more here to meet new people build new friendships and if I find the love of my life then I'm golden, but I'm not going to rush anything right now. I tend to work weird hrs and Wednesdays you can usually find me at Roosters but I don't drink and yes I do dance. (Partners always welcome ha) but even with my night owl hours I always manage to make time for certain people.

Regardless If you're up for chatting then wonderful, balls in your court now, send me a message and we can go from there ... Till Then

- Geoff

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Can you skate?