Trishie6: :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San jose, California
32 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Trishie6 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
Human Resources

SF bound

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Tricia
I was born and raised in Chicago for 12 years then moved to California. I'm a fan of all Chicago sports teams except hockey. I LOVE the Sharks (even though they keep breaking my heart.) I don't have any human kids but I kind of treat my pets as my kids. I have a Pomeranian and a Persian cat. They're both 10 and the cutest. So if you don't like animals or have allergies to them I'm probably not the right person for you.

I love music. I pretty much like a little bit of everything but my favorite is rock, alternative, indie. Think Kings of Leon, Foo Fighters, Sublime, Nirvana, the Doors, The Decemberists, Warpaint, Cold War Kids, Queens of the Stoneage, City and Colour, Band of Horses stuff like that.

I'm VERY much a social butterfly and after living in the bay area for about 9 years I accumulated a lot of awesome friends. I have 2 younger brothers. My Dad and one of my brothers live in Chicago and my Mom and my other brother live about 2 hours from me. Even with the distance I'm super close with them.

I work quite a bit (6 days a week) so on my free time I like to be out and about. Some things I like to do for fun are hanging out with friends, watching movies, reading, listening to music, traveling, concerts, festivals, going to the beach, talking, people watching, hiking, swimming, etc.

I'm looking for someone that has similar interests, can hold a conversation, outgoing, funny, smart, family oriented, goal oriented, likes animals, friendly, confident. If you have any questions then ask away.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere we can talk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Trishie6 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps