DALOVEISHERE: Let's Get Together
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Orlando, Florida
48 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
DALOVEISHERE is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Business owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Donnie
Hi, I'm a home grown native. My friends would say that I'm confident, goal oriented and driven man that has a great sense of humor (witty, sarcastic), that's fun, giving, outgoing and a good friend with a big heart.

I'm a Master Electrician by trade and have been an Entrepreneur for the last twenty years and currently own an Electrical Contractor & Energy Conservation company..

I believe every day is a blessing a new opportunity for all of us. I am thankful and appreciative for what life has thrown at me. Finding a good woman on the other hand seems to be alluding me, lol I'm sure it is partly my fault because I'm to picky.

I'm not one here to be your pen pal. I'm here to find my partner. So if we send a message or two I'm gonna want to meet you within a week. I'm not here to waist my time or yours. So don't be offended or threatened if I ask to meet you. After all, how do you really get to know someone through messages.

I love animals, especially dogs. I'm very outgoing, adventures and love the outdoors, enjoy playing all kinds of sports, golf and basketball are probably my favorites. Been known to play pool/darts a time or two ;) I like spending time at the beach, working out, motorcycle ridding, boating, fishing, cooking and even cuddling up on the couch to watch a movie. I like to entertain friends and family hanging out by the pool listening to good music and cooking out and occasionally go down town to have some fun.

I'm am a man of faith, very grateful for what the Father has giving me and for being a part of my life. I'm a honest, loyal, fun, loving guy looking for an attractive, loving, loyal woman that I can appreciate, experience and share life with that will put as much love, effort and support that I bring. I would love nothing more than to find my best friend and soul mate. You won't be disappointed... Catch me if you can!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee or a Drink.

Mail Settings
To send a message to DALOVEISHERE you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.