Asherb79: Worth a shot
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Houston, Texas
38 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Aries
Asherb79 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Carpenter and Waiter

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Asher
I'm a very easy goin kinda guy. I work 2 jobs (waiter a few nights a week and I have my own carpentry business) so I like to relax and enjoy myself with some good company. I love being on the water and being outdoors in general. I don't watch a lot of tv but I love to read. I enjoy all kinds of music for the most part. I enjoy fixing things and working with my hands. And I'm addicted to buying tools. Can't help it! I don't do drugs. My only real vices are caffeine and nicotine. Looking to find someone who knows how to not take life too seriously and can just be herself. I don't carry baggage and I'm surely not looking to carry someone else's. I've reconciled myself with my past and I'm very proud of the man I have become. I listen to mainly country and rock but enjoy all different kinds of music. Reading, playing guitar, fishing, hunting, fixing, building, and hanging with friends and family are my favorite things to do and I try to do them as much as possible.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Why would I ruin the surprise

Get the POF Mobile Apps