Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
28 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
Kristin0725 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Kristin
I love being outdoors whether it be hiking, houseboating, wakeboarding, swimming, going to the lake, going to the river and the list goes on. I love to travel. I'm just as happy taking small road trips to places around California. I eventually want to do a cross country road trip. As much as I love to travel there are times where staying in and relaxing with good company is just as fun. I'm basically a country girl at heart. I love riding horses, fishing, camping, and country and rock music. I am a little shy at first but around good people I warm up quickly especially if you can make me laugh. I love to laugh so somebody with a sense of humor is a plus. If you want to know anything else feel free to send me a message and ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just depends but a few fun ideas...Comedy Club, Dinner, Coffee...Giants game (= basically anywhere we can talk and get to know eachother while having a good time doing something we both enjoy or trying something new.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kristin0725 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps