BGcharlotte80: Just trying...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Brunswick, Georgia
37 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
BGcharlotte80 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Utility Operations

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I would have to say to describe myself. I can list 4 great things about me. I am honest, loyal, caring and optimistic. I love the outdoors, beaches, mountains ECT.

In my free time I love to go on road trips, cook dinners at home, go out with friends.

I love being active and enjoy working out/running 5 days a week.

I am looking for someone who shares the same interest and that one thing. You know the “butterfly’s”, “the cant wait to see you feeling inside your stomach”.

Well if you want to know more just ask…

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well first date meaning what is my ideal first date?

I am pretty easy going. I would do anything from going to the movies and dinner to keeping it simple over a few beers and a local band. Anything goes as long as I feel we have a connection and who needs extra-added pressure.

I love cooking dinner at home over some wine, maybe a movie. Again I am optimistic so I am up to meet anyone anytime any place! Like the Yes man right…

Get the POF Mobile Apps