legs842011: Simple easy going country girl
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Pembroke, Kentucky
33 year old Female, 6' 1" (185cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Aquarius
legs842011 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

This is me hope you like. Samantha

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
This is me i am looking for a good fellow to love me and take me for me, i am not looking for a one night stand i need someone that is going to stay in my life, and not run when things get a little hard. I am 28 years old and i am not looking to play any games i am to old for that garbage if you are interested hit me up I am 28 year old mother of 2 wonderful children that mean the world to me my daughter is 9 and my son is 4. I am a mother first and then a girl friend of whatever you wanna call me second my kids will always come before anything else, i hope that person that i find to be in my life can handle that What I am looking for I am looking for a guy that can take my flaws just like he can take me on a good day.I want someone that is simple like me and likes to do the same type of things that I like, i want someone that's gonna be here when i need a shoulder to cry on, or a back to scratch or bite in the heat of the moment, I want someone that is not going to play games with me and be there, and accept me for me. If you are here to play on my page get the hell off....I do not have time to play with ya...so leave me alone...if you are looking for a real women that is country and sweet you are in the rite place...but just remember if you are looking for a one nite stand look the other way please and thank you.....have a nice day