gcw93: Just A Country Girl
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Murphys, California
42 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
gcw93 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
Living in a small town, it's hard to date a guy that your best friends haven't either been married to or dated...So here I am! I love the outdoors. Fishing, shooting trap or bbqing with friends are some of my favorite things to do. I play softball a few nights a week and LOVE to catch a game in the bay! I am a very social person, and my friends and family are VERY important to me. I also have two 18 year olds who live with me full time right now but will be leaving for the military in the next few months.

I have a good job, own my own home and take care of myself. I have a couple acres, chickens, a horse, dogs, cats and depending on the time of year, pigs, steers and meat birds. I raise my own meat and have several fruit trees and a large garden. I do lots of volunteer work in the county also. So I am a pretty busy girl and need a guy who can keep up!

I know I'm not everyone's cup of tea....but I just might be your shot of Fireball ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on who you are....

Get the POF Mobile Apps