jger2010: hello...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Apple valley, Minnesota
51 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
jger2010 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
full time


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About John
in the summer i like to play softball and bbq. in the winter i like to ride my snowmobile and have a bonfire.

i've only had one woman in my life, it was a twenty year relationship, but now it is over and i'm trying to move on with the rest of my life.
i would rather listen then talk. Nice guy looking for a serious relationship only. I’m not interested in casual acquaintances or more friends. I want to meet a woman whose interested in a real, long-term relationship and all the thrills that go with that – holidays, romance, and fun of course. I’m rent-free so if you’re interested in a long-term thing, let’s go for dinner and see if there’s some magic between us....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
watch the game at the bar and have a few drinks. Life is like a mirror, if you smile it will smile back to you. so i am always positive to everything. i am kind honest faithful and trust worthy and humorous too.. i like all outdoor sports and also enjoy indoor activities like snuggle in sofa to watch a movie, with my head on your lap and eating popcorn together. or listen to good music.