Nycness: Allow me to reintroduce myself .
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Staten island/brooklyn, New York
36 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Cancer
Nycness is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Myrtle Beach. About to jet ski

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Ness

Hey my name is Nestor. My friends call me Nes. Just thought id give this site a try. New way to meet people. I consider my self laid back. Funny. And a very motivated person. Im a new yorker so I'm a lil sarcastic. I love it when I can go back and forth with sarcasm. It's my sense of humor. I work alot but in my off time i usualy like to hang out with friends go do fun things movies, parks, museums Mets or Giants games. Or exciting things like skydiving, done it 2 times, white water rafting, rock climbing, paintballing. i've traveled alot but not as much as I've wanted. I'm Colombian so I've been there a bunch of times I love it. Also been to puerto Rico, Dominican Republic, costa rica, holland, Brussels, and a few other places that I was fortunate enough to have visited. Definately want to travel some more.

Well as for why im here, I really want to meet a genuine girl. Looking to meet someone chill and down to earth. Someone who has some ambition. Thank you for reading... Anything else you want to know just ask...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee and talk is always great. The best times are spontaneous ones.