H.I.M: Skype or Instagram me himfanmike.
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Wareham, Massachusetts
37 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
H.I.M wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
painter home improvement

The bourne skate park. Me on the skate board

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Mike or Michael
: In case you where wondering the name H.I.M came from the band that I like im a very big fan. my real name is mike or michael is fine. Im a 33 year old male who doesnt have kids yet but would like to someday and I would eventually like to meet the right women and settle down and get married..I like to fish and go riding hang out with friends and shoot some pool..I have 2 cats 4 brothers no sisters..I like to build and do well at it when theres work..I hate where I live but hey its home for now I like rap music and open to other kinds as well find myself listening to the group H.I.M alot here of late thats how i came up with my screen name I like their music... any questions just ask ill answer them for u... thanks...mpgmny y mail Ive been told im a good listener and am friendly and very honest so please even if u dont see us dating atleast take the chance to get to know a fella for i write alot of u and give u a chance to show ur true side. CHECK OUT MY VIDEOS ON YOUTUBE-http://youtu.be/kDNFutVqisQ if u got a kid or two thats ok as long as u dont come with baby daddy issues I like kids and they seem to like me. Im always free on weekends and looking for things to do wouldnt mind making friends on here as well roughly close to the area like i said hit me up im a very decent guy despite the sh*t ive been through but know ur past is ur past and ur future is now. recently thinking of buying a guitar I want to learn so bad and I think it would be fun. more fun facts about me im very shy at first,my favorite color is blue,im a good friend and try to help if i can,like home cooked food,love movies and netflix, im big on cuddleing. would love to find a down to earth women who is caring fun easy going has a good personality not to picky if u look ok thats fine by me im not after a super model if ur also shy its cool by me cause i am as well. like women who like to get to know someone before they judge them im not big on nude photos so i dont ask if u want to send and exchange thats ur choice to ask and do soo.I would like to find a friend as well as a partner or lover guess it all depends on how well we hit it off im willing to exchange numbers if we do seem to click or hit it off. things that turn me off...women who dont reply back. girls that think they are so gorgouse that they shouldnt give u the time of day cause ur looks thats so ignorant so if thats u move on.women who judge u without knowing u.slutty ass women..dirty girls also keep it moving been there done that it never works keep it moving theres plenty of perves on here that will give u the attention u need. women who dont talk or express them selves how am i suppose to start a convo with u if u dont like to talk or even know what u want keep it moving if any of this is u do us both the favor dont bother find someone else thx...but still would love to make new friends so that being said hope u dont mind a new buddy...e

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I did have a car but no longer can explain uppon meeting why i no longer have one. thanks for understanding. I think a good first date would start off with some dinner by candle light then back to the house to watch a movie and get to know eachother better then maybe take a walk on a beach to look at the stars in the sky.. camping out would be a great date as well...my personal test results--http://www.plentyoffish.com/seductionresults.aspx?result=t4pmu14pxjdehdp3xchaprvm74053 going out for drinks could be ok although i dont drink much would be nice im really kinda shy at first so somewhere not to crowded would be nice...some women are like candy very tasty others are like a roten apple roten to the core and some are just like sugar very sweet...

Mail Settings
To send a message to H.I.M you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 40.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.