BrooklynMusician: What's your favorite xkcd?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Brooklyn, New York
49 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
BrooklynMusician is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Let's go out dancing. There's so much that happens between two people that has nothing to do with words or looks. Moving together is key. Or something rare & classic or informative at Film Forum. Or see whoever's playing at Tara Blues. OK, let's get a cup of coffee first.

I play the bass and regular guitar, some keyboard. I sing. I act. I'm in a classic blues band, so that's my main focus right now. I like to explore all music, all art. (LOVE Mozart.) I'm even interested in music I don't LIKE, all art really, but mostly music. I love to learn how people express themselves.

Math & science geek, laid back philosophy, live and let live, very into slowing down climate change. I like to hit the road as much as anyone. I'm a city boy by nature, but I also LOVE to get out where it's green & wide open, go kayaking, hiking, fall asleep on top of a mountain, maybe get woken up by a bear.

I'm starting a new career programming and teaching software. I love watching people learn and helping them do it. Also, I may have promise playing poker; we'll see.

(BTW, I'm not wearing the beard now.)

OK, enough talking about myself. Tell me all about you.

Get the POF Mobile Apps