GarageFlower23: BC or Bust - (read profile 1st)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
41 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
GarageFlower23 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Photographer & IT Service Desk Analyst

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
So I'm on here to try and connect with someone new. I would kinda prefer for my gent to be to have kids already so be on my wavelength, his kids should be important to him as mine are to me.

I have a passion for photography, travelling, visiting beautiful landmarks, and back when I had time I did a lot of losing myself in books, I love the likes of George RR Martin and Jacqueline Carey. :)

I'm setting myself big challenges for now and the future which demands a lot of my time and energy. I live in Scotland, but hope to move to BC (broad statement I know) in a couple of years so... I'm am on here to participate locally, with erm... yep pof. Social culture out there (where you are) is subtly but crazilly different to me and from what I've seen on here, I'm thinking maybe I should find a hubby before I leave!

I love music.... good music but open minded to new beats. Alabama Shakes and Last of the Shadow Puppets are top of my current selection in the car just now but my tastes are quite eclectic. Films...True Romance and Moulin Rouge are a couple of my favourites.

I am very happy with my life, life is good and for the living. If you're tall, dark and handsome you're almost there, throw in a bit of wit and sparkle and I'd love to hear from you. I'm looking for a meeting of minds, anything else is just history.

P.S. I am in the process of getting my Canadian citizenship/passport. I am half Canadian, Dad born and raised there. I have lots of family in BC and Alberta and have no need whatsoever for a "leg in". Ugh... Some people!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Cyber coffee, you get the jist. I can't offer much but if you are the right guy for me, it'll be enough.