Ali8425: Must Love Dogs . . .
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Nashville, Tennessee
33 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Ali8425 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm not religious and I don't go to church. I'm liberal. I respect mother nature, but I'm not a hippie. I'm random and outspoken. I work a lot. I like music, traveling, reading, writing, and trying new things. I'm extremely independent and can take care of myself and whoever I'm dating should be able to do the same.

I have a very sarcastic sense of humor and enjoy laughing and having a good time. I prefer someone who can at least spell and write complete sentences at a high school level (that seems to be hard to come by on here).

I'm not looking for an intimate encounter with you and your wife, your mom, your sister, your dog, etc. Just no.

I am looking for someone open minded, generally happy, and excited about life. Someone who knows what they want, isn't playing games, and is comfortable and confident being themselves.

My Favorite Quote:
"The only people who interest me are the mad ones, the ones who are mad to live, mad to talk, desirous of everything at the same time, the ones that never yawn or say a common place thing, but burn burn burn like roman candles across the night ."

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something low key where we can get to know each other.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ali8425 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 38.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps