pete401268: Let's meet and see what happens
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Akron, Ohio
48 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
pete401268 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
IS Managment

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I never thought I would be doing this but I did. The social scene is not really the place to meet the person that could be the one but it might be easier than this. See below after reading this first. (Don’t peak!) Pretty simple guy, probably like most at this stage of life. The possibility of meeting someone who has similar interests as me sounds pretty cool (bizzaro world) and see what happens. I go out and play as hard as I work with an occasional road trip (Mountaineer / Rivers Casinos, book a flight to Vegas, I am so in) and would like to meet someone who is spontaneous as well. I like to hang out with good friends (minus one good friend’s wife) have dinner, drinks or just watch sports when possible. I also don’t mind just staying at home and watching a movie or TV (all my favorites just got cancelled) while enjoying a home cooked meal (that could be fillets or pizza rolls), not a big fan of fast food! For the most part I would say I am very easy going, laid back and low maintenance with a great sense of humor (pretty much a smart ass, everyone I know will agree). Honest and loyal, yep! Life is too f'n short to sweat the small things anymore.

If you actually read the above, does it read like every divorced persons profile or single parent on this site? All the above is true but I am a full time Dad when I have my son,which is more often then not. He is absolutelty my #1 priority no if's, and's or but's. I totally respect single mom's raising children because I am officailly one. I own my own house and have a good job. When I don't have my son I have to admit sometimes I go out and enjoy a good night with family / friends. Who doesn't want to get out when they don't have their children but then again I really don't mind having a nice quiet day at home (that is really nice too!). Would like to meet someone who wouldn't mind this type of relationship to start out with and see what happens.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I really dont't know what to expect but why not try and see what happens!