Age: 31
Age: 36
honeybee2008: Can you catch my attention!? IG: MellyPR83
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Herndon, Virginia
34 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Libra
honeybee2008 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
I work with children

April 2018

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Heyyyy...I'm Puerto Rican, born in Queens, NY but living in northern VA! I am very family oriented...my fam means the world to me, especially my baby boy, he's my world! I love hangin out with my girls and goin out dancin every once in a while, I LOVE to dance! I can be shy at first but when u get to know me I'm very outgoing, love to have a good time (all about the company you keep), I love to travel when I can, draw, and read a good book when possible!

I looooove watchin football...Cowboys all day :0) I love animals :0) I like all types of music but my faves are rap, r&b, and reggae. If you wanna know more...just send me a message...I don't bite! ;0)

*NOT on here looking for hookups, so if that's what you're looking for, please keep on fishin'*

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything fun really, where we can have a good time plus get to know eachother! Dinner, drinks, bowling, or a walk in a park! :0)

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps