Steffyyyyyy1887: Please don't break my heart.
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Warren, Michigan
24 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
Steffyyyyyy1887 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Logistics/Customer Service

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Stephanie
My name is Stephanie. I'm kind of a basic ****, and I'm okay with that. I enjoy reading books, Harry Potter is still at the top of my list. Netflix is a problem of mine, I'm not ashamed to admit that there's been a few weekends I've stayed in and did absolutely nothing but binge watch shows. However I do enjoy my friends and I like to hit up some bars every now and then a grab a drink. Tequila and beer ?? that's what I like in my life. I'm also a dog mom, I love taking my pooch hiking whenever I can just to relax and get back with nature. There's nothing more calming then the peaceful than walking in the woods. I'm looking for someone I can click with right off the bat, and has a good sense of humor and sarcasm. Someone who can take it as good as they can dish it out. I'm most interested in meeting genuine people, and making new friends so please send me a message if that's what you looking for too.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Steffyyyyyy1887 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 34.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps