Hockey_Girl2: Looking for that added bonus to life!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Elkhorn, Wisconsin
39 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
Hockey_Girl2 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Social Worker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language English

About Sara
Hello. My name is Sara.

I have been on my own now, with a few short term relationships, for the past six years. I enjoy being able to do my thing, take care of my kids and my home, work, yet I would love to find that perfect person to share it all with. Some one to make dinner with, watch a movie with, etc.

I have five amazing children. Four of which live at home (one lives on his own!). They are awesome, well behaved and super smart kids. We love going to parades, going fishing, the zoo, the park, you name it and we will try it.

I currently work in Milwaukee as a social worker. It is a long commute (1 hour each direction) but I LOVE my job, it is super flexible .

I am a family person and enjoy spending time with my parents. They, as well as my children's grandparents, are a huge support in my life.

My faith is important to me. I am not one to push my religion on others, but would like to find a partner who shares the same beliefs. I enjoy Christian music. For non-Christian type....I love the 80' and 90's.

I have dated some really awful guys and some really great ones. I know exactly what I am not looking for and mostly what I am. Now just to find it!

I am by no means in great shape....but am ok with that. My pictures are recent, so judge for yourself. I am a work in progress. I want someone who loves kids and who kids love as well. My kids' opinions matter to me. I work hard and hope to find someone who does as well. Someone who brings home a paycheck, regardless of the amount, is important to me. I want someone who is responsible.

I have fostered children for over 12 years and let my license expire about a year or two ago. I have cared for more then 30 children in the past 12 years. I would also consider adoption again (I have three times) and am more than happy to accept a partner's children into my life and my home. However I am completely content to not have more children as well.

For fun I am willing to try just about anything. I would love to sky dive some day, but am waiting until my kids are 18. I mentioned some of the things I do for fun with my children. I enjoy watching a movie, going out for dinner, walks. I haven't been to a water park in years, but would love to do that again soon. Fairs, festivals, I LOVE hockey...Go Admirals....and enjoy watching the Packers play. I can't stand watching baseball on tv (ok if you do) and not a huge basketball fan. Almost any sport is fun live.

So before I finish the novel, message me if you are interested....I have so much to tell!

P.S. Just a couple of important details. I am happy where I live. I may consider, some day, moving closer to my work, however I am not planning on moving any further south. That makes all of the great catches from IL less likely of a match unless you aren't committed to Bear country.

Best of luck to all!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Up to try just about anything. I am not a fan of different kinds of food. Pretty much a burger and chicken girl. Some pasta is good!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Hockey_Girl2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 55.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs