dispatch17: Looking for that special someone
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Abingdon, Maryland
Details
28 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
dispatch17 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Matthew
Hi! My name is Matthew. I am looking for that special someone that hopefully I can spend the rest of my life with. I still believe in chivalry. I like volunteering with special Olympics, habitat for humanity and other outlets in the community. I have my degree in biochemistry form Virginia Tech, which I am very proud of. I like going kayaking, camping, out with friends, staying in and watching Netflix and cuddling, and going to the beach. The gym for the past year has became one of my favorite hobbies as I am working to get back into shape. One of my biggest flaws is I am to nice and will go out of my way to help others even when they walk all over me. I enjoy doing romantic things for that special someone.

I am looking for the one that we both can be ourselves around each other. Someone that is family oriented as my family is very important to me. Someone that is goal driven. Someone that will be honest and faithful to me. Of that's you I would love to hear from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere quite where we both can get to know each other and share a few laughs.


Mail Settings
To send a message to dispatch17 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female



Get the POF Mobile Apps