cathyjominney: cooking
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Yukon, Oklahoma
49 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
cathyjominney isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some University
Manager ..

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About cathy
ok let me see if i can write some stuff, im a single woman, i have 4 grown kids, i have 9 grandkids, im a bigger beautiful woman, im independant, i havea job my own car i support myself, im happy and healthy, I like to laugh out loud as often as I can, i dont judge ppl in life, i always try to have a positive attitude about things i dont worry about things i dont have time to, i dont have much faith in this site but i have made a good friend or 2. ps...i have several tatoos what can i say i like them:) , my passion is cooking, im no chef by rites but i spend my days off and free time cooking for my family,and co-workers i find it very relaxing. I don't understand why guys on here take pictures of themselves in the bathroom or without a it for later. Smh...Please read my profile before messaging me and please stop asking me what I'm looking for i want it all..who doesn't??? talk to or hang out sometime or go eat other than that it has to happen naturally. ..I do want love but mostly Noone is willing to put time or effort into a relationship on's to easy to move on to the next profile....Anyhoo that's been my experience. .....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
anything fun

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps