scottieback: is the right one for me out there or are they all
Smokes Often with Average body type
Mount orab, Ohio
47 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
scottieback wants to find someone to marry.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  


About scott
hello i am a single dad of four wonderfull children. they are my world but being single is getting really old. I am disabled and waiting on my ssi. It shouldn't be much longer even without our or money I do have something to offer. I would like to see if i can finally find the right one for me. i like all kinds of music. love to play games watch a movie go on bike rides or a walk. just hanging out and talking. i can cook clean and do whatever is needed. i do facebook and . my whole name is scott back. you can find me on yaho as back1014. if you are interested in talking you can add me and we go from there. who knows what will happen. sometimes you just have to go for it

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
its amazing. never thought it would be this hard to find some one on here. not really find some one. that is hard in real life. i guess i meant meet some one. talk to some one. i am a pretty good listener. i am usually kind of nice. lol. you see my profile say hello. if i send you a message unless you find it offensive or rude (which it shouldnt be) please send one back.


Mail Settings
To send a message to scottieback you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married