Ms_November1105: True Love, Best Friend
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Belmont, California
Details
42 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
Ms_November1105 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Photographer
Profession
Dental


dating
It is a Summer! ( Aug 2017)






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Me
I am intelligent, romantic, traditional, loyal and classy. Also, I am straight forward, and I know what I want.

I like "Blue Angels" fleet shows, Renaissance Fairs, fireworks, traveling to new beautiful places, meeting nice new people and many other things.

I have been in the Bay Area for 15 years, have lived in Eastern Europe for a long time before that.

I have a young adult daughter, a very good loving family that lives on other country, and a few good friends.

I am looking for a man who is fit, self-aware, well educated, emotionally available, communicative, successful in his career, has values and some goals in his life.
For me the most important things in a relationship are trust, safety and having chemistry.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Any nice place not too far from Belmont.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ms_November1105 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:40 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.