nsamuelle: worth a second look!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Spring, Texas
39 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
nsamuelle is looking for a relationship.
Some college
law office medical records

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Not big on self-promotion, so here are the highlights: friendly, honest, sometimes shy (but starting to come around on that one!), funny, modest, sarcastic, adventurous, introspective (ooh, that was a good one), romantic, silly, navigationally-challenged (which always makes a road trip interesting), decent cook, admirer of nature, loyal, affectionate, and patient. I have a quick wit and I'm not afraid to use it! I'm smarter than you think, funnier than I look,and not as innocent as I seem!:) I will find that special someone...eventually!

I'm a shy girl that really wants to break out of her shell. Not the partying type, but a lot of fun if around the right person. I don't want to seem like I have low expectations, but as long as you're honest, caring, and can make me laugh then we'll probably have a good time together. I'm not looking for just a hookup. I prefer the simpler things in life. I enjoy the outdoors, would love to live in the country or mountains. Big-hearted, both people and pets are easily accepted by me. I want to travel, have new experiences in new places. I'd like to go out or just cook dinner at home and watch a movie. Friends tell me I need to relax more, so if you think you might have any ideas...let me know.

Let's see, Texas is the 6th state that I've lived in, been here since '03. Before that was Colorado which is absolutely beautiful. I got gipped though, I moved away before I got to do much there. I've spent my life so far playing it safe, but there is so much I've never tried and always wanted. I prefer the mountains to the beach, although a moonlit stroll is rather appealing. I've never eaten at a fancy restaurant, never been to the theater. Not that I wouldn't do these things, I've just never had anybody ask, and it's always more fun to do things in twos. Don't mistake me for a complete bore though, I have done a few wild things such as drink a little too much and go for a late night swim in the ocean...minus the suit of course! I am most comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt, but I'm told I clean up nicely. I will never be a size 2 and I'm okay with that. I own less than 10 pairs of shoes and don't know how to walk in heels. Obviously I'm not a girly-girl, but I wouldn't mind finding someone who made me feel like one! =)

Mail Settings
To send a message to nsamuelle you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps