cja1110: Living in the moment
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
55 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
cja1110 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am pretty straight-forward, honest, loyal, and passionate about things about which I feel strongly. I laugh easily, try not to take myself too seriously, and am overall a positive person. I love my family and friends, have a great job that challenges me every day, and my life is good. It could only get better with someone special!

I enjoy golf, am taking up kayaking, and like long drives in the beautiful California sunshine, exploring out-of-the way places (wish I still had a convertible...). I also like museums, antique stores, art galleries, county fairs, concerts, and trying new restaurants. I'm low-maintenance and always up for new adventures. I can talk to almost anyone, and am comfortable at both high-end business events and kicked back barbeques. I can be ready for almost anything in 30 minutes!

If you are confident, believe in yourself and your abilities, and can laugh at yourself when appropriate, we might have fun.

Mail Settings
To send a message to cja1110 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke