Mapkos: Looking for that special someone
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hicksville, New York
28 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
Mapkos is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat Second Language Other

About Me
Hey, my name is Marc. I'm 23 years old and from Hicksville, Long Island. I'm 100% Greek. I'm a huge NY Jets fan. I currently work in the 'plumbing, heating & fire suppression' fields of construction, as an apprentice. I am still in school. Working towards my degree in Civil Engineering and construction management.

I'm a very down to Earth person, as corny as that sounds. I'm easy going, and like to just have fun sometimes. I'm very family oriented, considering I have close up to 50-100 cousins(yeah, I'm Greek LOL).

I'm very into martial arts, and I've been training in Shotokan Karate for upwards to 10 years now.

I'm in to all kinds of different music, I guess rock would have to be my most favorite genre. But I do love "euro-trash" and club music, also.

I'm just looking for a "real" woman. I'm tired of all the fake people out there, that only care about superficial crap. It's immature, and I'm over it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Going out to a cafe, in the city. I'd like to casually get to know you, as we share a coffee and a few laughs as I gaze into your eyes. =)