johnswash: I'm so ready to get off this site!!!
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Ocala, Florida
48 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
johnswash is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown
A job

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
II am an honest,sincere & respectful person.I don't cheat & I cant stand those who do,I don't understand cheating if your going to do it then why are you with someone???I believe in treating people the way you want to be treated.I am not into the bar scene unless its a happy hour or to shoot pool.I grew up by the ocean & I love anything having to do with the ocean.I want someone that I can be myself around someone to snuggle up with & watch a movie.I am very giving in a relationship and would expect the same in return.I just want to find my best friend the one that I can laugh & joke with,but be serious when we have to be.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice dinner so we can talk & get to know more about each other to see if there is a connection.

Mail Settings
To send a message to johnswash you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:42 and 50.

Get the POF Mobile Apps