danigurl82: "I'm not perfect, but hey neither are you!"
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Los angeles, California
35 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
danigurl82 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey! I moved out to LA in April and loving it so far. Although I feel like I haven't seen much of what the city has to offer yet and definitely haven't found a parking spot ;) I love being active hiking, bike riding or traveling. When I'm off I try to be outside as much as possible. I've been described as a "free-bird" possible better then "gypsy" although I've heard that too ;) I like a good night out on the town and equally a night at home with a movie or conversation. I love summer days with friends BBQing and hanging out. I'm pretty easy going not to much upsets me. I take life as it is given, and then just roll with it. I'm a huge music lover. I love going to shows or music festivals.
Also I'm a terrible speller (you've probably noticed by now ;) and wouldn't get anywhere without spell check.. sad but true.

I'm old school.. not so much Will Ferrell style streaking the neighborhood unless of coarse you go first ;) but old school in my way of thinking such as morals, values and all that good stuff. I'm very close to my family, they are my gravity, I am blessed beyond belief.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
How about skydiving, bungee jump, zip line...
OR dinner.

Mail Settings
To send a message to danigurl82 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 40.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke