SSM510: Living & Loving Life !! Dishonesty Need not apply
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Washington, Pennsylvania
40 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
SSM510 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Im an outdoors kinda gal..but I also like to lounge around and watch a movie and cuddle ofcourse..I want someone that can make me laugh! I love listening to music, just about every kind of music,, if u play a guitar thats a plus! I also enjoy fishing, planting a garden or flowers...I have a 5 year old son that I love to death! He is always happy, from the moment he wakes til he goes to bed. He is my world!.I would love to meet someone that loves kids and loves having fun with them as well ! Im usually in a great mood! Id love to find someone with the same outlook on life..Lifes to short to be miserable!!! They must be loyal and honest, thats very important. Family oriented is important.I'm sick of the games,liars, so please don't even try if thats your thing! Im really not looking for anything serious right now, just someone to hang out with, have fun and laugh alot! Ofcourse if it turns out to be more than that, that would be great too !! If you want to know anything else , just ask ! I'll tell you ! :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
An amusement park wld be fun ! Something outdoors wld be nice, ofcourse it has to be warm.....