Dannie502: Let's chat!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
New haven, Kentucky
26 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
Dannie502 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
2 jobs

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Dannie
Hello, the name is Dannie (really Danielle but Ive always went by Dannie) . I'm laid back, easy to talk to, an down to earth, into sports (college sports, some pro football) I don't have kids, never been married. I love animals, adventures with friends, traveling and I'm getting back into fitness.
Feel free to message me If:
- you love sports
- you're laid back
- can hold a conversation
- if distance doesn't matter,(I'm about an hour from Louisville which seems to be a problem for some people)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Walk in a park, putt putt golf, bowling, or grab some Starbucks. No pressure in meeting up to see if a connection is there

Mail Settings
To send a message to Dannie502 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 40.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps