angelfire_69: Football season is here
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Tulare, California
33 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Cancer
angelfire_69 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Angelica
im a fun loving person who likes to try new things
I love to cook clean
I'm a single mother of one she's always comes first
I'm also into football some basketball pool racing and having a good time
Whenever I get some free time which is most weekends
My anthem is work hard party harder lol
I'm a Lil freak of a person ilike a lot of guy things
like my brothers say i'm one of the guys
So if u come at me wit nasty dirty sh*t for one I maybe nice then again maybe come at u sideways lol
So Hit me up if ur not scared of a lil crazyness

Update: hey peeps out there if u wanna chat it up and get to know I'm koo wit that
But for all those fools out there that r nasty and dirty peps that hit me me wanting head just stop and don't bother
Wirting me

Other things that I like to do is hit an adventure park mini golf go-kart racing pool swimming camping cooking cleaning
working on cars

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
first date is a good pizza and watching a football game

Update i`m koo lay back girl i`m not looking for someone to mess around with I`m looking for something serious

Mail Settings
To send a message to angelfire_69 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 40.
Lives in United States
Must not be married