Shane73: HAHA! That says ROCKSTAR!!!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Elkhart, Indiana
44 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
Shane73 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Store Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Here is the simple description of me, and you'll have to message me to find out more.

I have a son, 17. He's top of the food chain. My world and my soul.

I have a great job that I have had for 14 years, and I will be there for awhile.

I also have been playing music, somewhat professionally (which means I get paid to do it), for the last 13 years.

My absolute favorite thing to do for fun is to ride my motorcycle, wherever, and everywhere. It helps if you enjoy that too.

Anything else...just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun, where we can have an actual conversation. I'm old fashioned, so if I ask you out, I'm buying.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Shane73 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 43.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.