Age: 40
Hang Out
Energetic_BigHeart: Be Awesome, No One is like You!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Knoxville, Tennessee
49 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
Energetic_BigHeart is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Employed: Computer / Network Technician

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
One of the Best times rafting on the Ocoee River. If you ever get a chance to go white water rafting, do it it's a rush. If Loving You is a Crime, I'm guilty. What You do today will reflect on tomorrow. If You think it and dream it, why not make it happen. The Woman for me is out there if She will open her heart and think about it. One Woman can steal Your Heart and only One. I will from this day forward hand My Love for a Woman over to God and let him guide me. Attitude is everything, hard work pays off, persistence crushes defeat. If Your looking for a wallet and not a heart, move along! Core values and kindness are important to me. I am old school, still being old fashion - opening doors and saying Yes Ma'am and such. Oh, and one other thing when it comes to relationships, decide with your heart not your mind. Also, I don't want to hear about Your past relationships because I wasn't there. Leave all that drama circus behind when coming around me. I don't want Your past drama circus rolling into my Life. If You have Drama in Your life, take that Drama Circus to another town. I am the MAN who wears the boots and the pants. I believe in 50/50 in a relationship and if Your not that type of Woman then be on your way. I give respect and respect it in return. I am not the controlling type, however if you do something that concerns me because I care, I want to know if your ok. Love to camp,white water rafting, travel,dance,fish,visit relatives. I also Love Hockey, NCAA Football and anything outdoors.

My goals are to have fun in everything I do. I would also like to own a Log Home someday. I would like to meet a Caring, Loving Woman to stand by me when the storms arise. Being honest with me is a huge plus, no games. I stand my ground and I'm very persistent in everything I do. I have a big heart, that deserves the kindness and love that I provide. What makes me - myself, God makes me the person I am. God is my rock and I wear a cross around my neck as a reminder of what he has done for me and still doing. I'm very energetic and will go out of my way to lend a helping hand. I love children, and love to see them be happy. I have a Daughter that is 19. She has the good heart I have and will do good in life, which I am thankful.

I am a descendant of several 28th Virginia Infantry Soldiers during the War between the States. I served 6 years from 1988 to 1994 in the US Navy Seabees as a Fighting Construction Electrician in US Navy Seabees Battalion during the Gulf War. I'm also a US Navy Seabee Desert Storm Veteran with alot of schooling and experience in the Electronic field. Electrical training from Gulfport, MS and LakeHurst NJ. I have earned and have 9 ribbons and 7 medals from my Military Service. My taste in Music is Country Rock, however I can listen to it all. I work hard in everything I do, I don't quit - I keep moving forward. I love challenges. I love life and planning on living the hell out of it.

I love: Fishing, White Water Rafting, Camping, Traveling, Electronics, Fine Wine, Dancing, College Football - GO! Virginia Cavaliers and Virginia Tech. I have lived in Virginia, Georgia, North Carolina and Now Tennessee. Being in Desert Storm I have seen many Places overseas. Most of Europe being my Favorite, followed by Haifa Israel then Singapore. Remember all give some,some gave all.......... FREEDOM IS NOT FREE.

My Favorite Foods: Seafood, Steak, Ribs, Hotwings, Sushi, Tai / Chinese, Cheese Scallop Potatoes.

Several Great Qualities of Me: Some like- respect of other people, caring and going out of my way to help. Listening to understand any issue, before speaking. I am also a giver, not a taker. I also give respect and expect it in return. I am a peace maker whenever there is drama in the air - which I hate. Have more great qualities that will show when you approach me. Good Luck and Best Wishes,


Whether You turn to the right or to the left Your ears will hear a voice behind You saying "This is the way; walk it it.'' Isaiah 30:21

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My First Date would be meet for Coffee/drink or something to eat. Women in heels, what are You like 4ft without the heels -lol. Maybe a long walk to open up more in conversation. Have any Questions, feel free to ask

Mail Settings
To send a message to Energetic_BigHeart you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps