ROWDY33: Looking for someone with common sense!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Greenwich, Ohio
40 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
ROWDY33 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hobbies are outdoor activities like camping, fishing, hunting, ATV's, snow skiing and more. I enjoy most all music however certain music has its place.
My quest of my search is, simply finding someone that I would be happy growing old with. As I am searching; I would like to start out by simply chatting to each other and moving up slowly to become possibly something more. I'm not the type that wants to take someone to bed on the first time together.

I want to find a relationship where we can accept each other, good and bad, without judgement. We should be in tune with one another that we're able to look at each other across a crowded room and know exactly how the other is feeling.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would be something simple such as; going for icecream, simple shopping, or any idea that we could start conversation with common intrest.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ROWDY33 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States