Age: 45
Age: 45
Long Term
Bigboy007: Looking for my dolphin....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
45 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Lutheran
Mixed Race, Sagittarius
Bigboy007 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
Special Education Teacher

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Jonathan
I am a fun loving guy that always puts other people first and a huge animal lover. I am a people person, and not shy to talk to anyone. I am a great listener, talker, fun to be with and very caring person. I am always willing to communicate and don't mind showing affection. I have a great sense of humor and I can appreciate any form of personally. I love any type of new adventure. I like going out but by yourself to the clubs and bars is getting old. I do like to go out to different places all over town because I love to meet many diverse people of all ages and races that love to be around new and different people. I have memberships to many places. I don't take myself too be to serious, but I can be if wanted. I am always good at breaking the ice. A candle lit night during the Autumn is romantic. I also enjoy the other seasons as well. It's nice to have time with a movie and a cuddle partner. I don't like to put the other person in a tight spot, as far as getting to know each other. I like to know as much about someone as I do tend to like to talk. Going out to eat is good, and maybe dancing at a club, or maybe a nice walk in the park. I like movies, but there is not much of a chance to get to know the other person as well. I like the outdoors, a little night life, biking, singing, music and more. Mostly I like to relax while watching a movie and enjoying a cup of tea or coffee.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My perception of an ideal match is being able to share each others feelings, along with listing to them. Being able to feel and give comfort with unconditional love. To be the way you really are because I don't like fake people. Smart (not to smart) funny, caring, friendly, easy going. Someone who likes to try new things. Most of all just be yourself.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Bigboy007 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps