CorinnaMarie: From my lips to your ears~
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Modesto, California
45 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Aquarius
CorinnaMarie isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Insurance underwritter

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Corinna
Im honest & Im not looking for anyone but I have room in my life for anyone God intends for me to meet. I have 5 children, ages 25 to 3 years of age. YES I said I have a 25 yr old lol. I enjoy doing many things in life, such as, camping, fishing, dancing, gambling, traveling and much more. I like nice things but Im not even close to being materialistic. Im not the type of woman who asks for anything and wont hang around someone who expects or wants anything but friendship from me. Ive kissed my share of toads and Im not a teenage girl willing to give up so much of myself to anyone who batts their eyes at me. I laugh alot and I dont need to be the center of everyones attention, just the person Im with is perfect enough for me. I have respect for myself and those in my life. If you have questions, all you need to do is ask, how else will you get your answers?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date? I havent been on a traditional date in forever. I would think anything where two people could conversate and get to know one another. Movies out of the question for a first date.