kbradley61: Looking for a woman I can talk to
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Versailles, Kentucky
43 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
kbradley61 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Rolltender at printing plant

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Ken
I'm a 37-year-old male looking for a woman for dating, with an eye towards long-term if things go well enough. She doesn't have to like everything that I do, but I hope we can find common ground on something or other. I enjoy going to the movies, or watching them at home. I like talking about many subjects, whether important or silly.

Even though I am not really a bar person, I love performing karaoke in them. I like to think I'm pretty good, but I may be only kidding myself. :)

What kind of woman would I like to meet? Someone who can have fun whether out or at home, whether in a raucous environment or a calm one. Someone who can enjoy bombastic high volume or gentle quiet.

Just for fun, my all-time favorite quote from anything, ever...

"I heartily endorse this event or product."

--Krusty the Clown

In times past, I have listed CDs in my car CD-changer in this spot. However, I no longer have one in my vehicle. Instead, like many of us, I'm using an iPod. Some of the acts on it are the Allman Brothers, the Grateful Dead, Neil Young, Pearl Jam, Nirvana, Soundgarden, Miles Davis, John Coltrane, Johnny Cash, Grace Potter... I could go on at some length here.

Here are some movies I've seen recently...

Back to the Future

The Dark Knight Rises

Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter

The Amazing Spider-Man


Last five concerts:

Tedeschi Trucks Band -- 7/19/12 -- Louisville, KY

Bobby Osborne / Joan Osborne -- 6/23/12 -- Frankfort, KY

Gov't Mule / Dr. John -- 6/14/12 -- Louisville, KY

Hymn For Her -- 6/3/12 -- Frankfort, KY

Bela Fleck and the Flecktones -- 4/28/12 -- Louisville, KY

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date... well, quite possibly dinner and a movie, or dinner and something. I would hate to think the evening would end at just dinner. I like to think of dinner on the first date as a very important getting-to-know-you time. But hopefully there'd be something fun and interesting to do after that.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kbradley61 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 26

Get the POF Mobile Apps