MissFancyPantz: Just testing the water...;)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San jose, California
36 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Asian, Cancer
MissFancyPantz wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Executive Assistant

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
1. Highly ambitious female who wishes to remain unpictured to see if men can value a relationship or friendship based on chemistry/compatibility. We live in a rather shallow world (I'm definitely not fat, nor am I ugly), and is curious to see if nice guys really finish last.

2. About me....Single Mom. My ethnic background is Filipino/Hawaiian/German. I am a born and raised San Jose resident. I unfortunately do not workout religiously and is heightfully challenged (5'0). I am completely natural, no suction...no silicone...no staples, and the same goes for my personality. I am honest, compassionate, and romantic.

3. My "identity" MissFancyPantz is a childhood mockery that has carried me throughout the years. My family is "materialistic" and as long as I can remember, I was always "dipped" in the finest. I do not show acts of snottiness, nor I am better than anyone else. My upbringing has only made me be aware of lifes rewards for working hard and gifting yourself as appreciation.

If you have any additional question or comments, please ask? :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't have a big expectation....I would really enjoy the company of those who share a common interest and who loves to laugh. Sometimes life alone is serious and complicated, but a first date should just be PURE FUN.

Get the POF Mobile Apps