SBHES: Nothing ventured ... Nothing gained ...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
South boston, Massachusetts
59 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
SBHES is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
financial adminsitration

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a kind and caring confidant. My friends would describe me as best friend and fun to be with. I am the best person I know and I don't say that vainly as I am pretty self-concious, even though no one that knows me will admit to that, go figure ?

Of course I'd love to be in a solid relationship, who wouldn't? There's nothing better than being in love. Easier said than done, but if you don't keep an open mind, you'll never know. I would enjoy meeting someone who is patient, kind and easy to be with. Must have sense of humor! Common interest is important or creating it together. Chemistry is the greatest challenge, but I still believe in fairy tales! If you have a picture posted I will respond.

I enjoy all the things that everyone post on their profile ! I like variety and enjoy doing different things. Looking forward to spring & summer, for biking, boating, love the beach anytime, movies, theatre, sports in moderation !, weekends away every now and then, annual vacation away, being home with family and friends, and on and on ...

Mail Settings
To send a message to SBHES you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:52 and 62.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75