revamping_me: Seeking forever
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Georgetown, Texas
44 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Virgo
revamping_me is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Public Safety

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Cindy
I am an educated, classy, independent professional with two teens and two jobs. I hate being bored. I like to try new things and go on new adventures. I love 80's rock to top 40's. I am a text addict. I LOVE me some NFL. I love being in the sun. I like to read, watch movies, shop, dance, eat, be active and expand my mind. I spent the first 30+ years of my life taking care of others, now I'd like someone who not only thinks of me often but takes care of me and makes me feel like I am the only woman out there.

I am looking for someone reasonably local with an open mind, a sense of adventure, honest, a romantic heart, solid foundation with God, has a solid job and financially independent, celebrates little and big things, perhaps handy around the house, yard, or with cars, has a motorcycle (bonus points), understands what honesty is, will not cause drama in my life, an appreciation for life's challenges.

I love my kids, my career, sushi, coffee, chocolate, live music, sitting outside (day or night), my hot tub, trips to new places, trying new foods, and just experiencing life with someone else. Liars, players, & guys who are unemployed- need not message me. I can smell BS a mile away...yes even yours. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's hit the road and stop at the first dive that catches our eye, try something we've never eaten before. Or see a comedy show.

Mail Settings
To send a message to revamping_me you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 50
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married