gypsylady86: Any artists/architects in here?!
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
San diego, California
31 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Capricorn
gypsylady86 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Architect/Interior designer

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
A random about me by me:

I’m a little bit of everything…! have a tendency to think outside the box, break the norms, and live as an autonomous individual. I don’t fake/flake, almost never judge, hate drama, and playing games is a big NO NO in my life. I’m pretty crafty/artsy. Into art, architecture, photography and music. Love tools. Love to use my hands. Home Depot is by far one of my most favorite stores! Love to drive classic cars, and trucks! Almost anything from 70’s and 80’s would make me excited! love traveling, being exposed to different cultures, and taking pictures of homeless people around the world is a hobby for me! I like big tough strong guys, physically and emotionally. I’m adventurous. A little stubborn. I’d almost never say no to food! I don’t wear that much make up, my hair looks crazy almost always, I’d pick short nails over long manicured nails, …And yes I love Sweatpants!!