Kerri1976: Do gentlemen still exist?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Elk grove, California
41 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
Kerri1976 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am just a simple down to earth gal looking for a guy to bring out the best of me and no the best of me is not getting drunk everyday with you. It seems to me that most guys are on here for one thing so let me just share my boundary now- No sex until I have met your mother, lol! Really though I am looking for a best friend and I want to know you before I have sex is that really a problem.

I am a fulltime single mom, none of this I have my kids every other week, if that is your situation I am fine with that just know that when you dont have your kids I will have mine. I am also not looking for a father for them or someone to take care of us I do a damn good job of caring for my kids and am not looking for anyone to save me! With that sais though if I let you meet my kids and that is a huge if I expext respect from both side.

Even though I am a fulltime mom I love my time away and I have a great support group and can usually find someone to take them.
All in all we are all looking for that special person that we can connect with and feel comfortable around. We are all human and make mistakes, I am not looking to change anyone but I am looking for someone who compliments me and I them!
The last thing I have to say is about my body. I weigh 150 I dont know if it average or not but I do not look at myself as overweight. I go to the gym when I can and I play at the park with my kids whenever possible and if money allows I am at the lake learning to stand up paddle board, so with that said I hope to hear from you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think meeting for coffee works best, but up for anything!

Gifts Received