Ggirl91011: dance partnering requested
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Se portland, Oregon
48 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
Ggirl91011 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Health care

October 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
*No inquiries about casual encounters please* *Please have a profile picture or I will not respond*

Hello and thanks for visiting my profile. Here are some features about myself: I'm affectionate, caring, loving, funny, devoted and have a positive outlook on life. I have green eyes and fair skin with dark brown hair. I'm on the chunkier side so if you're not into a fuller figure, sorry. I love to spend time with friends, family and you. I am a native Oregonian and I plan on staying in the NW. I like hiking, camping, fishing, going to the beach, and travel. I'm a huge music lover (my taste includes rock, pop, R&B, soul and more) and I would love to go to a live performance with you (Coldplay anyone???). I like to sing (mostly in my car to myself, LOL!) and I like people who have an interest in music, even better if you sing or play an instrument. My latest passion is learning to dance, particularly Argentine tango and west coast swing. Most partner style dances interest me but I'm not a country girl. I would love to be introduced to new adventures that might interest you as well.

I am a mother to 3 children (ages-13, 13 and 15) and they are very important to me but I also have time for someone special. My kids are with me every other week.

I am looking for someone who enjoys the closeness of a relationship. Someone who likes to cuddle and be romantic. A gentleman is very much appreciated by me. Please be somewhat near SE Portland; I am close to Gresham. If you need drugs or alcohol to cope with life, I'm sorry, we would not work together. And be age appropriate! And, and, NO, I don't want inappropriate pics. Lol!

I see a lot of you are asking for no drama. Well, I have a request to make also: If you are going to seriously and exclusively date me, then make regular calls or texts and be the caring boyfriend. I consider it a courtesy to keep in touch with the one you care about. It is not necessary to have a constant conversation going on but a little message here and there to let me know you care goes a long way with me.

I have a long term successful career and am financially stable. I am looking for someone who also has a good professional career. I have been a home owner for quite a long time and it would be nice if you also owned your own home. I am still raising my kids and will probably not combine households with anyone until my children are grown and out of the house.

If I have viewed your profile and haven't sent you a message, don't assume that I'm not interested. I often don't message first, so be assertive and make the first move. Oh, and I am generally not available on the chat feature.

I do prefer someone taller than me but no offense to the height challenged.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ggirl91011 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke